Reaching for the deck…

I recently reached out for my Tarot cards.. again!

The cards are always there, waiting for me to reach out.

I had a eureka moment! I am trying to set up my business.. an art business… I confess I’m not really business-minded. Well, after reading some of Richard Wiseman’s excellent book ‘Did you Spot the Gorilla?’, I was inspired to start using Tarot cards to help with problem solving. I will explain more later – I’m very excited!

Join me on my journey..?

More soon :o)

 

Leave a Reply

